top of page

Safety Awards

2024 Missouri Association of Manufacturers

The Missouri Association of Manufacturers Safety Awards recognizes manufacturing companies who set up, implement, practice and continually improve their safety programs and cultures.


Awards include:

  • Top 10 Safety Awards

  • Leader of the Pack Award (Top Applicant)

  • Safety Innovation(s) of the Year Award

Any Missouri manufacturer may apply for these awards. If chosen as a top applicant, you must agree to an on-site assessment of your safety program (conducted by SMC, in partnership with MAM) to remain eligible to win the Leader of the Pack or Safety Innovation of the Year award.

Dates of these assessments will run between July 15 and August 16, 2024. Inability to complete an on-site assessment will disqualify the applicant from receiving either award.

Please send the completed application, along with any requested files, to The deadline for this application is June 30, 2024.

Assessments Provided by: SMC

SMC’s mission is to partner with our customers to deliver strategic, end-to-end solutions aiding in the success of your business. Leveraging our years of knowledge and expertise, we work collaboratively with you to optimize operations, increase efficiency, and improve your bottom line.
To learn more, visit

bottom of page