The strength of the Missouri Association of Manufacturers is good relationships. The integrity of good relationships is trust. And trust begins from a position of positive intent and a collaborative spirit to support all Missouri manufacturers

Our Mission

The Missouri Association of Manufacturers (MAM) has been a not-for-profit organization since 1993 with the vision of Promoting, Preserving & Advancing Manufacturing in the state of Missouri. In the past few years, MAM has undergone aggressive growth to address the massive needs, concerns and relevant issues of Missouri Manufacturers.

MAM invites you to join the mission of representing the economic, political, educational, and social interests of manufacturers in Missouri and as a unified group Promoting, Preserving and Advancing the manufacturing industry in Missouri.  

Administration & Staff

Michael Eaton

Executive Director

Michael Eaton comes to the Association with an extensive background in healthcare and manufacturing marketing. His experience working with manufacturers includes product design, packaging forms, branding, brand development and product line extension. He has worked with major retailers in bringing products to market in the housewares and outdoor industries.

    Michael's marketing and communication experience in the healthcare industry include regional health systems, along with community health - working with community leaders, along with state and federal legislators. His work in the pharmaceutical industry includes product launches of Allegra (seasonal allergy medication) and Copaxone

(a multiple sclerosis therapy), as well as development of patient education materials and sales force development.

Michael Eaton
Executive Director
417-863-7262 x103

Nancy Smith
MAM HealthSource Plan Admin./

417-863-7262 x100

Rosemary Lewis
Member Programs & Human Resources Manager
417-863-7262 x101

Jeff Wright
Senior Accountant
417-863-7262 x102


Board of Directors

David Moore


Paul Mueller Company


Mark McNay


SMC Packaging


Jeff Cox


Shapiro Metals

St Louis

Dan Stroot

1st Vice Chair


St Louis

Brian Barton

Immediate Past Chair

MC Power Companies

Lee's Summit

Kevin Thompson


Cambridge Air Solutions


John Gentry




Sherri Murrish


GKN Aerospace


Stuart Coutchie


Griffin Industries &

Mechanical Fisher Company

Ash Grove