I-Create_LOGO.png

Manufacturing
Career Day &
Industry
Showcase

OTC-PMC.jpg

I-Create is an event designed to give

students the opportunity to spend a day in

the Manufacturing Industry through an

interactive showcase. 


We welcome students to participate with a number of activities provided by our manufacturing partners - including educational displays, equipment operations, and learning labs.

IMG_9257.jpg
Gear-Red.png

October 28, 2022    9:00AM - 2:00PM

Gear-Red.png
OTC-PMC.jpg
OzarkRegion-MissouriJobCenter_Logo.jpg
MAM-logo.jpg.jpg
Gear-Green.png

Student participation limited

to 1,200. Register now to attend.

Gear-Orange.png

Focused on spotlighting the incredible careers that exist in manufacturing and to attract a future workforce to the industry is the goal of I-Create. It takes Sponsors to support this effort. Thank you.

Meet some of today's Missouri Manufacturers.

science-in-hd-ZezSTy-aIfc-unsplash.jpg
Gear-Blue.png
DavlanEng_Iam-Jessie.jpg
DavlanEng_Iam-Mara.jpg
IamMOmanufacturer-CosmosBrian.jpg
IamMOmanufacturer-True-2.jpg
Keli C..png
MMS_Iam-Chase.jpg
MMS_Iam-Jessica.jpg
Calvin_TrueMfg-1.jpg
TriState_Iam-Tyler.jpg
Annamarie N_Cambridge.jpg
Justin W_Cambridge.jpg
MMS_Iam-Cole.jpg

Contact Information:

Event Coordinator - Sally Payne, City of Springfield | 417.841.3320 | spayne@springfieldmo.gov
Communications - Tracy Polk, City of Springfield 
| 417.841.3324 | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov
School Registration - Michael Eaton, MO Assoc. of Manufacturers 
| 417.863.7262 | meaton@mamstrong.org
Social Media - Andrew LeGrand, MO Assoc. of Manufacturers 
| 417.863.7262 | andrew@mamstrong.org
Sponsor Registration - Michael Eaton, MO Assoc. of Manufacturers 
| 417.863.7262 | meaton@mamstrong.org
T-Shirt Contact - Tracy Polk, City of Springfield
| 417.841.3324 | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov

 

Committee Members;

  Sally Payne | City of Springfield | spayne@springfieldmo.gov

  Tracy Polk | City of Springfield | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov

  Michael Eaton | MO Association of Manufacturers | meaton@mamstrong.org

  Cindy Stephens | Ozarks Technical College | stephens@otc.edu

  Haley Jones-Sides | City of Springfield | haley.sides@springfieldmo.gov

  Robert Randolph | Robert W. Plaster Center for Advanced Manufacturing - OTC | randolpr@otc.edu