Manufacturing
Exhibitor Registration

Gear-Green.png

Are you a Manufacturer wanting to promote the incredible career opportunities at your company?  Register today to promote your company and the careers offered.

I-Create_LOGO.png

Manufacturing
Career Day &
Industry
Showcase

October 28, 2022    8:30AM - 2:00PM

Gear-Red.png
OTC-PMC.jpg

I-Create is an event designed to give

students the opportunity to spend a day in

the Manufacturing Industry through an

interactive showcase. 


We welcome students to participate with a number of activities provided by our manufacturing partners - including educational displays, equipment operations, and learning labs.

Gear-Red.png
Gear-Green.png

Student participation limited

to 1,000. Register now to attend.

Gear-Orange.png

School Registration

If you are a manufacturer and would like to exhibit with a hands-on activity for students - highlighting careers in manufacturing, Register now.

OTC-PMC.jpg
OzarkRegion-MissouriJobCenter_Logo.jpg
WorkforceLogo_VERT_1Color_300dpi.png
MAM-logo.jpg.jpg
logos-carrington-stacked.png
SBDC.jpg
springfield_100h.png
JAG_logo_Missouri.png
IMG_9257.jpg
science-in-hd-ZezSTy-aIfc-unsplash.jpg

Focused on spotlighting the incredible careers that exist in manufacturing and to attract a future workforce to the industry is the goal of I-Create. It takes Sponsors to support this event. Thank you.

Gear-Red.png
Gear-Blue.png
Gear-Blue.png
SMC-Logo.png
download.png
Logo hi res.png
CSI logo_edited.png
L&W_logo.png
CustomMetal_large_2010_01_21.jpg
VitalFarms_LOGO.png
Paul Mueller-Logo.png
OTC-PMC.jpg
logos-carrington-stacked.png

Mechanical Engineering

Technology Program

Paul Mueller-Logo.png
Logo hi res.png
SMC-Logo.png
logos-carrington-stacked.png

Mechanical Engineering

Technology Program

Holloway-LOGO.png
Custom_Metalcraft_Logo_Transparent_470px.png
SRC Only with Best Brands Tagline.png
MostlySerious.png

Committee Members;

  Sally Payne | City of Springfield | spayne@springfieldmo.gov

  Tracy Polk | City of Springfield | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov

  Katherine Trombetta | City of Springfield | ktrombetta@springfieldmo.gov

  Haley Jones-Sides | City of Springfield | haley.sides@springfieldmo.gov

  Ericka Schmeeckle | City of Springfield | ericka.schmeeckle@springfieldmo.gov

  Michael Eaton | MO Association of Manufacturers | meaton@mamstrong.org

  Teresa Smith | Missouri Jobs for American Graduates JAG | Missourijag@gmail.com

  Cindy Stephens | Ozarks Technical College | stephens@otc.edu

  Robert Randolph | Robert W. Plaster Center for Advanced Manufacturing - OTC | randolpr@otc.edu

  Daniel Ogunyem | Ozarks Technical Community College | ogunyemd@otc.edu

  Chrystal Irons | Missouri SBDC, Missouri State University | cirons@MissouriState.edu

  Karen Kunkel | Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce | karen@springfieldchamber.com

  Matt Morrow | Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce | matt@springfieldchamber.com

  Mark McNay | SMC Packaging | mark.mcnay@smcpackaging.com

  Nikki Holden | Custom Metalcraft | nikkih@custom-metalcraft.com

  Darrin Earhart | Springfield GO CAPS | drearhart@spsmail.org

Contact Information:

Event Coordinator - Sally Payne, City of Springfield | 417.841.3320 | spayne@springfieldmo.gov
Communications - Tracy Polk, City of Springfield 
| 417.841.3324 | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov
School Registration - Katherine Trombetta
| 417.841.3389 | ktrombetta@springfieldmo.gov

Sponsorships - Michael Eaton, MO Assoc. of Manufacturers | 417.863.7262 | meaton@mamstrong.org
Social Media - Andrew LeGrand, MO Assoc. of Manufacturers 
| 417.863.7262 | andrew@mamstrong.org
T-Shirt Contact - Tracy Polk, City of Springfield | 417.841.3324 | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov

Meet some of today's Missouri Manufacturers.

DavlanEng_Iam-Jessie.jpg
DavlanEng_Iam-Mara.jpg
IamMOmanufacturer-CosmosBrian.jpg
IamMOmanufacturer-True-2.jpg
Keli C..png
MMS_Iam-Chase.jpg
MMS_Iam-Jessica.jpg
Calvin_TrueMfg-1.jpg
TriState_Iam-Tyler.jpg
Annamarie N_Cambridge.jpg
Justin W_Cambridge.jpg
MMS_Iam-Cole.jpg
8_Northstar_Logo_png_0000.png
amprod-logo-tagline-300px.jpg